Sign in to follow this  
hellyh72

Probably the best defrag utility . . . .

This is the ONLY Microsoft Certified 3rd party disk defrag utility I know of. It is probably the best defrag utility available, it works great, very user friendly and can be set to do a startup defrag since when you're in Windows natrually alot of system files, MFT data and your Pagefile often is not completely defragmentable. This program is way better than anything like "Speedisk" and far more comprehensive than Microsoft's built in disk defragmenter.

http://www.raxco.com

Uh yeah, since I guess I now realize you and possibly others may not understand that I am simply "recommending" this product for others to try I will make it clear "I am simply recommending this product" :blink:

Spamming? I'm not selling anything or have anything to do with this company except I use and like their product and recommend for others to check out and/or try it. I am a professional data recovery technican for a well known company and not once have I even mentioned that company or offered our services to anyone on this forum nor will I ever when replying to others about their problems so am as far from "spamming" this forum as possible contrary to what you think.

Edited by hellyh72

Phrases like "This is the ONLY Microsoft Certified 3rd party disk defrag utility I know of" make your post sound like a damn press release. Seriously, who the crap cares if Microsoft Certified it or not? Your post reads like something a marketing company drew up; full of praise but devoid of any actual information.